Loon Lake, WA
Loon Lake, WA

   LLPOA Officers and Directors


The LLPOA Board and members meet the second Thursday of each month

(April through October)

6:30 pm

at the Loon Lake Historical Schoolhouse

4000 Colville Road, Loon Lake


Bring your ideas, meet your neighbors, and make a difference!

Loon Lake property owners and the general public

are welcome and encouraged to attend.


If you have something you'd like to bring to the meeting or a topic you'd like to see discussed, please send an email to



LLPOA Officers (2020 - 2021)


Deanne Darlene Impecoven, President

Deanna Yamane, Vice-President

Dana Waddell, Secretary

Mark Whittaker, Treasurer

Your LLPOA Directors (2020 - 2021)

Deanne Darlene Impecoven


509-863-6537 Call or text

Deanna Yamane

Vice President

619-540-7034 deanna.yamane@gmail.com

Dana Waddell




Mark Whitaker


509-623-2122 markw@mawcpa.com
Lee Evans 509-233-0179 loonlakepoa@gmail.com
Stephan Reckie   sreckie@gmail.com
Holly Shamberger   hshamberger46@gmail.com
Aaron Impecoven   Daimpecoven@gmail.com
Dick Davies 509-233-2403





Mailing Address


Loon Lake Property Owners Association

PO Box 165

Loon Lake, WA 99148

*********************************** Upcoming Events 2021


LLPOA Meeting

Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm

Location:Historical Old Schoolhouse 

4000 Colville Rd,

Loon Lake, Wa


Chipper Days

October 16, 2021

Location Agar Rd (N. of Baldwin Lumber)


Everyone is Welcome-We would love to meet you!


 Our regular LLPOA Meetings are 

the second Thursday  of each month of March-Oct

Your Lake Needs YOU!

Become a Member of LLPOA!

 Email us at:



Loon Lake

Property Owners Association

PO Box 165

Loon Lake, WA 99148


Annual dues

only $50 per family

Milfoil/invasive species questions?

LMD Advisory Committee


The public is encouraged

to attend these interesting and informative

Advisory Board meetings


Second Monday each month

6:30 p.m.

at the Loon Lake

Historical Schoolhouse

4000 Colville Rd, Loon Lake


Visitor Counter

Get Social with Us!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Loon Lake Property Owners Association