Loon Lake WA Property Owners Association
Loon Lake WA Property Owners Association

Loon Lake Living-Board Business


Meeting Minutes links in the top right side column.


The LLPOA Board meets on THURSDAY evenings...the second Thursday of each month as scheduled. All meetings start at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted. We encourage all Loon Lake Property Owners to come. Bring your ideas, meet your neighbors and make a difference! 


When you have a Board Meeting agenda item, contact one of the officers.



LLPOA  Officers 2017 - 2018

President Lee Evans            233-0179     lgevans@spocom.com

V.P. Jim Davies                    233-2651    

Sec. Debbie Cornwell                             dacornwell1012@gmail.com

Treasurer Jane Sprague                         janesprague@gmail.com

LLPOA  Directors 2017 - 2018

Debbie Cornwell                              dacornwell1012@gmail.com

Dick Davies              233-2403        redkar@comcast.net

Jim Davies                233-2651                    

Denny Drinkard        994-8077        dkdrinkard@yahoo.com   

Lee Evans                                         lgevans@spocom.com

Jon Hastings                                     jhloonlake@gmail.com

Don Kelly                 233-8256        dkellyesq@aol.com

Barry Smith               939-6112

Holly Shamberger                            hshamberger46@gmail.com   

Jane Sprague                                     janesprague@gmail.com

Dana Waddell                                   dwaddell2009@hotmail.com

Mark Whittaker         623-2122       markw@mawcpa.com  


Correspondence by postal service:

Loon Lake Property Owners Association - P. O. Box 165 - Loon Lake WA 99148

Your Lake Needs            You!!

Become a Member of LLPOA!

Come to a meeting or contact 

LLPOA President Lee Evans



Or, write us at:

Loon Lake Property Owners Association

PO Box 165

Loon Lake, WA 99148

$20 membership dues


Click on Calendar/Events tab at top of website for more details.






JUNE 28, 2019

7:30 P.M.




LLPOA Meetings:

The second Thursday of the month - 6:30 p.m. at the Old Loon Lake Schoolhouse



Loon Lake Milfoil Questions
LMD Advisory Committee:

   Lee Evans-Chairman
        N. Shore - 233-0179
Dennis Drinkard-Silver Beach

   Tom Hale - Sunset Bay
   Daryl Howe-Carlson Bay

   Henry Howe - Carlson Bay

   Jim Nimnicht - Larson Beach

   Aaron Impecoven - N.Shore

   Deanne Darlene, Secretary - N. Shore

   Barry Smith-Granite Point

   Lee Mellish - Shore Acres

   Deanna Yamane - Shore Acres


Public is Welcome to attend                     
Advisory Board Meetings
2nd Monday each month
    6:30 p.m. Old Schoolhouse

Visitor Counter

Get Social with Us!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Loon Lake Property Owners Association