Loon Lake WA Property Owners Association
Loon Lake WA Property Owners Association

Loon Lake Living

Beach Associations:


Participate as a contact-person(s) for your beach association!

Email hshamberger46@gmail.com with your contact information.


When you have input or questions with regard to your own beach association, click on the email address and send your message to the Beach Association contact-person listed.


Note to the contact-person: When you have information about your beach association, send me an email, I'll review and post it.


Arnold Beach - Greg Young - grydly2000@yahoo.com - 233-2822


Cedar Beau Bay - Keith Reilly - 233-8570


Cottonwood Bay- Steve Nepean


Granite Point Park - Joseph Ferraro, granitepointpark.com  233-2100


Independence Beach - Susan Richardson - dwresq@comcast.net - 466-9693


Lake Shore Homes - Suzanne Swett - suzswett@earthlink.net
                                         Log into http://lakeshorehomeswa.org


Larson Beach


Meadowview - Dick Thompson - P.O. Box 162 Loon Lake WA 999148


Morgan Park - Robert Palmquist 233-8556 robobem@gmail.com


North Shore Homes - Holly Shamberger  hshamberger46@gmail.com


Shore Acres- Tina Heimbigner 465-8945


Silver Beach Homes - Pat Coats       lldahlias@msn.com

Jaime Marso - webmaster@silverbeachhomes.com
                                        Log into www.silverbeachhomes.com


Sunnyside Beach/Robbins Road POA - Steve Pehl - sgpofthelake@aol.com


Sunset Bay


Sunset Bay Subdivision-Jim Knowland


Totem Beach



Email the webmaster and when you have information that you feel will contribute to the purpose of the LLPOA, send an email with attachment for review and posting on the website or in our newsletter.


Your Lake Needs            You!!

Become a Member of LLPOA!

Come to a meeting or contact 

LLPOA President Lee Evans




Or, write us at:

Loon Lake Property Owners Association

PO Box 165

Loon Lake, WA 99148


Click on Calendar/Events tab at top of website for more details.



April 11, 2019


Old Loon Lake Schoolhouse Everyone is Welcome



LLPOA Meetings:

The second Thursday of the month - 6:30 p.m. at the Old Loon Lake Schoolhouse



Loon Lake Milfoil Questions
LMD Advisory Committee:

   Lee Evans-Chairman
        N. Shore - 233-0179
Dennis Drinkard-Silver Beach

   Tom Hale - Sunset Bay
   Daryl Howe-Carlson Bay

   Henry Howe - Carlson Bay

   Jim Nimnicht - Larson Beach

   Aaron Impecoven - N.Shore

   Deanne Darlene - N. Shore

   Barry Smith-Granite Point

   Lee Mellish - Shore Acres

   Deanna Yamane - Shore Acres


Public is Welcome to attend                     
Advisory Board Meetings
2nd Monday each month
    6:30 p.m. Old Schoolhouse

Visitor Counter

Get Social with Us!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Loon Lake Property Owners Association